WCH Board of Trustees 2023

Donna Donald, Chairman, Wayne County Hospital Board of Trustees, delivers the oath of office to fellow board members: Jill Tueth, Secretary; Darrell Cook, Vice-Chair; Devin Rodgers, Board Member; DeWayne Watters, Board Member.  Included in the 2023 Board of Trustees are also Cyndy Shelley, Treasurer and Rhonda Ewing, Board Member (not pictured)